Home  >  Giving  >  Contact Advancement

Advancement

The Office of Advancement is charged with creating, strengthening and stewarding relationships with alumni, friends, corporations, foundations, and other members of the community for the purpose of developing increased involvement in and financial support of St. Benedict’s Prep.
 
Paula Benavides – Gift Records Officer
pbenavides@sbp.org
(973) 792-5779

Ed Bendokas - Leadership Gifts Officer
(973) 792-5747
 
Candace Bradsher H’99 – Annual Giving Officer
candaceb@sbp.org
(973) 792-5752
 
Noreen Connolly H’11 – Publications Officer
nconnolly@sbp.org
(973) 792-5700 x224
 
Michael A. Fazio - Chief Advancement Officer
mfazio@sbp.org
(973) 792-5777

Mary Hauck – Alumni and Donor Relations Officer
mhauck@sbp.org
(973) 792-5776
 
John Huss ‘81 – Senior Director of Advancement
jhuss@sbp.org
(973) 792-5753

Ron Jandoli – Communications Officer
rjandoli@sbp.org
(973) 792-5797

Susan Kronberg – Executive Assistant
skronberg@sbp.org
(973) 792-5723  
 
Judith Mayo - Leadership Gifts Officer
(973) 792-5733
 
Kevin Moriarty ‘63 – Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
kmoriarty@sbp.org
(973) 792-5729

Paul E. Thornton ‘63 – Director of Planned Giving/Associate Headmaster
pthornton@sbp.org
(973) 792-5775
  
 
search login