Page

Students in graduation

Contact Advancement

The Office of Advancement is charged with creating, strengthening and stewarding relationships with alumni, friends, corporations, foundations, and other members of the community for the purpose of developing increased involvement in and financial support of St. Benedict’s Prep.

Lauren Alampi – Director of Annual Giving
lalampi@sbp.org
(973)-792-5785

Ed Bendokas - Leadership Gifts Officer ebendokas@sbp.org
(973) 792-5747

Candace Bradsher H’99 – Director of Alumni Affairs
candaceb@sbp.org
(973) 792-5752

Noreen Connolly H’11 – Publications Officer

nconnolly@sbp.org
(973) 792-5700 x224

Michael A. Fazio - Chief Advancement Officer
mfazio@sbp.org
(973) 792-5777

Mary Hauck H'17 – Director of Special Events and Donor Relations
mhauck@sbp.org
(973) 792-5776

Alexandra Hyppolite - Advancement Program Officer
ahyppolite@sbp.org
(973) 792-5737

John Huss '81 – Senior Director of Advancement
jhuss@sbp.org
(973) 792-5753

Ron Jandoli – Communications Officer
rjandoli@sbp.org
(973) 792-5797

Susan Kronberg – Executive Assistant
skronberg@sbp.org
(973) 792-5723

Kevin Moriarty ‘63 – Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
kmoriarty@sbp.org
(973) 792-5729
 
Sheila Plotnick - Gift Processing and Data Specialist
splotnick@sbp.org
(973) 792-5779

Paul E. Thornton ‘63 – Consultant to the Headmaster
pthornton@sbp.org
(973) 792-5775